Bone Research Society

Bringing basic and clinical researchers together since 1950

Committee

Officers

Kassim Javaid

Dr Kassim Javaid (University of Oxford)

President

kassim.javaid@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Kate Ward

Dr Kate Ward (University of Southampton)

President elect

kw@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Michelle Lawson

Dr Michelle Lawson (University of Sheffield)

Treasurer

m.a.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Isabel Orriss

Dr Isabel Orriss (The Royal Veterinary College)

Secretary

iorriss@rvc.ac.uk

Committee

Sarah Allison

Dr Sarah Allison (University of Surrey)

Committee member

s.allison@surrey.ac.uk

Dr Andrew Chantry (University of Sheffield)

Clinical committee member

a.d.chantry@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Claire Clarkin (University of Southampton)

Non-clinical committee member

C.E.Clarkin@soton.ac.uk

Elaine Dennison

Elaine Dennison (Southampton University)

Clinical committee member

emd@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Benjamin Faber

Dr Benjamin Faber (University of Bristol)

New Investigator clinical representative

benjamin.faber@nhs.net

Alanna Green

Dr Alanna Green (University of Sheffield)

Committee member

a.c.green@sheffield.ac.uk

Dimitris Vlachopoulos

Dr Dimitris Vlachopoulos (University of Exeter)

New Investigator non-clinical representative

dv231@exeter.ac.uk

Laura Watts

Dr Laura Watts (Imperial College London)

Clinical committee member

l.watts@imperial.ac.uk

Human bone marrow stromal cells
Check Out Our Gallery

Human bone marrow stromal cells

Isabel Orriss
Meet the Committee

Isabel Orriss
The Royal Veterinary College
Secretary