Bone Research Society

Bringing basic and clinical researchers together since 1950

Committee

Officers

Kate Ward

Dr Kate Ward (University of Southampton)

President

kw@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Alison Gartland

Dr Alison Gartland (The University of Sheffield)

President elect

a.gartland@sheffield.ac.uk

Michelle Lawson

Dr Michelle Lawson (University of Sheffield)

Treasurer

m.a.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Claire Clarkin

Dr Claire Clarkin (University of Southampton)

Secretary

C.E.Clarkin@soton.ac.uk

Committee

Prof Janet Brown (University of Sheffield)

Clinical ordinary member

j.e.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Curtis

Dr Elizabeth Curtis (University of Southampton)

Clinical ordinary member

bc@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Dr Scott Dillon (University of Cambridge)

Non-clinical new investigator representative

s1542732@sms.ed.ac.uk

Benjamin Faber

Dr Benjamin Faber (University of Bristol)

Clinical new investigator representative

benjamin.faber@nhs.net

Alanna Green

Dr Alanna Green (University of Sheffield)

Committee member

a.c.green@sheffield.ac.uk

Amy Naylor

Dr Amy Naylor (University of Birmingham)

Non-clinical ordinary member

a.naylor@bham.ac.uk

Louise Stephen

Dr Louise Stephen (Roslin Institute)

Committee member

louise.a.stephen@gmail.com

Laura Watts

Dr Laura Watts (Imperial College London)

Clinical committee member

l.watts@imperial.ac.uk