Bone Research Society

Bringing basic and clinical researchers together since 1950

Committee

Officers

Kassim Javaid

Dr Kassim Javaid (University of Oxford)

President

kassim.javaid@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Kate Ward

Dr Kate Ward (University of Southampton)

President elect

kw@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Michelle Lawson

Dr Michelle Lawson (University of Sheffield)

Treasurer

m.a.lawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Claire Clarkin (University of Southampton)

Secretary

C.E.Clarkin@soton.ac.uk

Committee

Sarah Allison

Dr Sarah Allison (University of Surrey)

Committee member

s.allison@surrey.ac.uk

Prof Janet Brown (University of Sheffield)

Clinical ordinary member

j.e.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Curtis

Dr Elizabeth Curtis (University of Southampton)

Clinical ordinary member

bc@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Mr Scott Dillon (University of Cambridge)

Non-clinical new investigator representative

s1542732@sms.ed.ac.uk

Benjamin Faber

Dr Benjamin Faber (University of Bristol)

Clinical new investigator representative

benjamin.faber@nhs.net

Alanna Green

Dr Alanna Green (University of Sheffield)

Committee member

a.c.green@sheffield.ac.uk

Amy Naylor

Dr Amy Naylor (University of Birmingham)

Non-clinical ordinary member

a.naylor@bham.ac.uk

Laura Watts

Dr Laura Watts (Imperial College London)

Clinical committee member

l.watts@imperial.ac.uk

BRS Annual Meeting 2022
BRS Annual Meeting 2022

6-8 July 2022, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, UK

Amy Naylor
Meet the Committee

Amy Naylor
University of Birmingham
Non-clinical ordinary member