Bone Research Society

Bringing basic and clinical researchers together since 1950

Committee

Officers

Kate Ward

Prof Kate Ward (University of Southampton)

President

kw@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Alison Gartland

Prof Alison Gartland (The University of Sheffield)

President elect

a.gartland@sheffield.ac.uk

James Edwards

Dr James Edwards (University of Oxford)

Treasurer

james.edwards@ndorms.ox.ac.uk

Gudrun Stenbeck

Dr Gudrun Stenbeck (Brunel University, London)

Secretary

gudrun.stenbeck@brunel.ac.uk

Committee

Prof Janet Brown (University of Sheffield)

Clinical ordinary member

j.e.brown@sheffield.ac.uk

Elizabeth Curtis

Dr Elizabeth Curtis (University of Southampton)

Clinical ordinary member

bc@mrc.soton.ac.uk

Dr Scott Dillon (University of Cambridge)

Non-clinical new investigator representative

s1542732@sms.ed.ac.uk

Celia Gregson

Dr Celia Gregson (University of Bristol)

Clinical Ordinary member

celia.gregson@bristol.ac.uk

Amy Naylor

Dr Amy Naylor (University of Birmingham)

Non-clinical ordinary member

a.naylor@bham.ac.uk

Scott Roberts

Dr Scott Roberts (Royal Veterinary College)

Non-clinical ordinary member

scott.roberts@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Clare Shere (University of Bristol)

Clinical New Investigator

clare.shere@bristol.ac.uk

Louise Stephen

Dr Louise Stephen (Roslin Institute)

Committee member

louise.a.stephen@gmail.com

Meet the Committee

Scott Dillon
University of Cambridge
Non-clinical new investigator representative

BGS Spring Meeting 2024
BGS Spring Meeting 2024

22-24 May 2024, Birmingham and Online

BRS Annual Meeting 2024
BRS Annual Meeting 2024

10-12 July 2024, The Edge, Sheffield, UK