Bone Research Society

Bringing basic and clinical researchers together since 1950



Kassim Javaid

Dr Kassim Javaid (University of Oxford)


Kate Ward

Dr Kate Ward (University of Southampton)

President elect

Michelle Lawson

Dr Michelle Lawson (University of Sheffield)


Isabel Orriss

Dr Isabel Orriss (The Royal Veterinary College)



Sarah Allison

Dr Sarah Allison (University of Surrey)

Committee member

Dr Andrew Chantry (University of Sheffield)

Clinical committee member

Dr Claire Clarkin (University of Southampton)

Non-clinical committee member

Elaine Dennison

Elaine Dennison (Southampton University)

Clinical committee member

Benjamin Faber

Dr Benjamin Faber (University of Bristol)

New Investigator clinical representative

Alanna Green

Dr Alanna Green (University of Sheffield)

Committee member

Dimitris Vlachopoulos

Dr Dimitris Vlachopoulos (University of Exeter)

New Investigator non-clinical representative

Laura Watts

Dr Laura Watts (Imperial College London)

Clinical committee member